Contact Information

Main Number: (508) 278-8624x100
Library Director: (508) 278-8624x101
Children's Room: (508) 278-8624x104
Library Email: uxbridgelibrary01569@gmail.com
 
Uxbridge Free Public Library
15 North Main Street
Uxbridge, MA 01569
 
Library Staff
Bedard, Susan Library Technician - Adult sbedard@cwmars.org
Byrnes, Judy Library Technician - Youth jbyrnes@cwmars.org
Centrella, Lindsey Asst. Director & Youth Services lcentrella@cwmars.org
Goodwin, Cat Library Technician - Youth cgoodwin@cwmars.org
Hinkle, Deb Director dhinkle@cwmars.org
Lebrun, Richard Custodian  
Parrish, Zach Library Technician - Adult zparrish@cwmars.org
Powloka, Chris Library Technician - Adult cpowloka@cwmars.org
Szajna, Jenn Library Technician - Youth jszajna@cwmars.org