Contact Information

Main Number: (508) 278-8624x100
Library Director: (508) 278-8624x101
Children's Room: (508) 278-8624x104
Library Email: uxbridgelibrary@cwmars.org 
 
Uxbridge Free Public Library
15 North Main Street
Uxbridge, MA 01569
 
Library Staff
Bedard, Susan Library Technician - Adult sbedard@cwmars.org
Boatman, Auden Library Technician - Adult aboatman@cwmars.org
Byrnes, Judy Library Technician - Youth jbyrnes@cwmars.org
Campbell, Sonya Asst. Director & Youth Services Librarian scampbell@cwmars.org
Goodwin, Cat Library Technician - Youth cgoodwin@cwmars.org
Lebrun, Richard Custodian  
Parrish, Zach Library Technician - Adult zparrish@cwmars.org
Powloka, Chris Library Director cpowloka@cwmars.org