Board of Library Trustees

The Board of Trustees for the Uxbridge Public Library meets every third Tuesday of the month (except July). The Board of Trustees is a group of citizen volunteers to whom the governing of a public library is entrusted. They also develop and maintain library policies. All meetings are open to the public unless otherwise stated. Meetings begin at 7pm in the Main Reading Room. 

The Board welcomes your input regarding all library activities, collections and policies. Correspondence may be sent to the library in care of Mark Francis.
Life Trustees
Chairman: Mark E. Francis
Vice-Chairman: Judith Lynch
​Cristina Silva
Ellen B. Kroll
Mark Wickstrom

MaryJo Murray

Elected Trustees
Secretary: Mary Anderson
​Barbara Hall
Lisa Bertonazzi
Ann Fields
Allison Lurie

Gerald Lemire